Officers


PRESIDENT
Kristy L. Peters
Littler Mendelson
2425 E. Camelback Road, Suite 900
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 474-3639
kpeters@littler.com

VICE PRESIDENT/TREASURER/MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jason Covault
Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Ricciardi P.C.
2390 E. Camelback Rd, Ste. 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 248-8203
jmco@ashrlaw.com

SECRETARY/YOUNG LAWYER DIVISION CO-CHAIR
Katherine May
Perkins Coie LLP
2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2000
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 351-8113
may@perkinscoie.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Andrew R. Breavington
Mitchell Stein Carey, P.C.
One Renaissance Square
2 North Central Avenue, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 759-7491
andrew@mitchellsteincarey.com


BOARD MEMBERS

Christina Wu Covault
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Two Renaissance Square
40 North Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 514-7640
christina.covault@usdoj.gov

Donald L. Gaffney
Snell & Wilmer LLP
400 E. Van Buren, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 382-6254
dgaffney@swlaw.com

Hon. Alison S. Bachus
Maricopa County Superior Court
bachusa@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Paul E. Burns
Procopio Cory Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
8355 E. Hartford Drive, Suite 202
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(480) 388-3357
paul.burns@procopio.com

Raynette M. Logan
U.S. Attorney’s Office
40 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 514-7553
raynette.logan@usdoj.com

Rachel Love
Struck Wieneke & Love
3100 West Ray Rd, Suite 300
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 420-1616
rlove@swlfirm.com

Andrea L. Marconi, Esq.
Fennemore Craig, PC
2394 E. Camelback Road, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 916-5424
amarconi@fclaw.com

Jon M. Sands
Federal Public Defender
850 W. Adams Street, Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 382-2742
jon_sands@fd.org

Kelly Singer
Squire Patton Boggs
1 E. Washington St, #2700
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 528-4099
Kelly.singer@squirepb.com

John Condrey
Gordon & Rees
111 W. Monroe St, Suite 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 794-2474
jcondrey@gordonrees.com

Greg Marshall
Snell & Wilmer LLP
400 E. Van Buren, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 382-6514
gmarshall@swlaw.com

Andrea Tazioli
Quarles & Brady, LLP
2 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 229-5710
Andrea.tazioli@quarles.com

Kristen Lee
Fennemore Craig
2394 E. Camelback Road, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 916-5335
klee@fclaw.com

Milagros Cisneros
Assistant Federal Public Defender
850 W. Adams Street, Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 382-2727
milagros_cisneros@fd.org

Hayleigh Crawford
Osborn Maledon
2929 N. Central Avenue
21st Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 640-9317
hcrawford@omlaw.com


LIAISON MEMBERS/COMMITTEE CHAIRS

JUDICIAL LIAISONS

BANKRUPTCY COURT
Hon. Daniel P. Collins
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Dan_Collins@azb.uscourts.gov

DISTRICT COURT
Hon. Bridget S. Bade
U.S. District Court of Arizona
bridget_bade@azd.uscourts.gov

DISTRICT COURT CLERK
Brian D. Karth
U.S. District Court of Arizona
Brian_Karth@azd.uscourts.gov

DISTRICT COURT
Hon. John Tuchi
U.S. District Court of Arizona
john_tuchi@azd.uscourts.gov

YOUNG LAWYER DIVISION CO-CHAIR
Matt Jarvey
Snell & Wilmer LLP
400 E. Van Buren, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 382-6270
mjarvey@swlaw.com

LAW SCHOOL FACULTY LIAISON
Ray English
Office of Career and Employment Services
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
111 E. Taylor St
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(480) 965-6758
Ray.english@asu.edu

ASU STUDENT LIAISON
Kristen Shortle

AZ SUMMIT STUDENT LIAISON
David Enwiya

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...