Officers


PRESIDENT
Lee B. Rauch
Freeman Rauch LLC
409 Washington Ave Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204
(410)842-6607
lbr@freemanrauch.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Charles N. Curlett, Jr.
Levin & Curlett LLC
300 E Lombard St Ste 1510
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410)685-4444
ccurlett@levincurlett.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Paula Xinis
Murphy Falcon & Murphy
One S St 23rd Fl
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410)951-8812
Paula.Xinis@mfmrk.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Katherine T. Newberger
Office of the Federal Public Defender
100 S Charles St Tower 2 9th Fl
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410)962-3962
katherine_newberger@fd.org

SECRETARY
Hon. Stephanie A. Gallagher

TREASURER
Alexander M. Giles
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410)576-4882
agiles@semmes.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Bonnie Greenberg
US Attorney's Office
bonnie.greenberg@usdoj.gov

YOUNGER LAWYERS REPRESENTATIVE
Kevin D. Docherty
Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410)962-1030
kdocherty@browngold.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mark S. Saudek
Gallagher Evelius & Jones
218 N Charles St Ste 400
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410)347-1365
msaudek@gejlaw.com

CLERK OF COURT
Felicia Cannon

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nichole C. Gatewood, Chair
Ariana W. Arnold
Anthony P. Ashton
Robert Baror
Robert S. Brennen
Meighan G. Burton
Paul S. Caiola
James A. Crowell IV
Jennifer A. DeRose
Kevin D. Docherty
Sally Dworak-Fisher
Kobie A. Flowers
Ezra S. Gollogly
Robert W. Hesselbacher, Jr.
Robert B. Hetherington
Hon. Ellen L. Hollander
Peter K. Killough
Michael J. Leotta
Benson E. Legg
Michael B. MacWilliams
Patricia C. McLane
James J. Nolan
Peter M. Nothstein
Paul Pineau
David E. Ralph
Stanley J. Reed
Dawn M.B. Resh
David I. Sharfstein
P. Andrew Torrez
Anthony F. Vittoria
David M. Wyand

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...