PRESIDENT
Benjamin Brodsky
Brodsky Fotiu-Wojtowicz
169 E Flagler St Ste 1224
Miami, FL 33131
(305)677-5088
bbrodsky@bfwlegal.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Russell Koonin
US Securities and Exchange Commission
801 Brickell Avenue Ste 1800
Miami, FL 33131
(305)982-6385
kooninr@sec.gov

TREASURER
David S. Weinstein
Clarke Silverglate PA
799 Brickell Plz Ste 900
Miami, FL 33131
(305)377-0700
dweinstein@cspalaw.com

SECRETARY
Alaina Fotiu-Wojtowicz
Brodsky Fotiu-Wojtowicz
169 E Flagler St Ste 1224
Miami, FL 33131
(305)677-5088
alaina@bfwlegal.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Oliver Alan Ruiz
Malloy & Malloy PL
2800 SW 3rd Ave
Miami, FL 33129
(305)858-8000
oruiz@malloylaw.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Bernard Pastor
Miami-Dade County Attorney's Office
111 NW 1st St Ste 2810
Miami, FL 33128-1993
(305)375-1506
pastor@miamidade.gov

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...