PRESIDENT
Richard Ratcliffe
Ratcliffe Harten Et Al
40 Westminster St Ste 700
Providence RI 02903
(401) 331-3400
rratcliffe@rhbglaw.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
David Wollin
Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
100 Westminster St Ste 1500
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-2000
dwollin@hinckleyallen.com

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Timothy M. Bliss
Vetter & White
50 Park Row W
Ste 109
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421-3060
tbliss@vetterandwhite.com

TREASURER
Steven Richard
Nixon Peabody LLP
1 Citizens Plz
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 454-1000
srichard@nixonpeabody.com

SECRETARY
Nicole Benjamin
Adler Pollock & Sheehan, PC
One Citizens Plaza 8th Fl
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200
nbenjamin@apslaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
J. Scott Kilpatrick
Chisholm Chisholm & Kilpatrick LTD
One Turks Head Place Suite 1100
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-6300
JSKilpatrick@cck-law.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...