Officers


PRESIDENT
Domenic Cossi
Western Justice Associates, PLLC
303 W Mendenhall St, Ste 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-1900
domenic@westernjusticelaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
John Heenan
Bishop & Heenan
1631 Zimmerman Trail Ste 1
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 839-9091
john@bishopandheenan.com

TREASURER
John Smith
Smith & Stephens, P.C.
P.O. Box 7337
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 721-0300
john@smithstephens.com

SECRETARY/MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Dylan McFarland
Milodragovich, Dale, Steinbrenner
620 High Park Way
P.O. Box 4947
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 728-1455
dylan@bigskylawyers.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON
Katherine O’Brien
Earth Justice
313 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 586-9699
kobrien@earthjustice.org

BILLINGS DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Tucker Gannett
Harris, Gannett & Varela
3936 Avenue B, Suite D
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 294-2000
tucker@hgvlawfirm.com

HELENA DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Kauffman
Drake Law Firm P.C.
111 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 3J
Helena, Montana 59601
(406) 495-8080
michael@drakemt.com

GREAT FALLS DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Ben Snipes
Lewis, Slovak, Kovacich & Snipes
725 Third Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 564-1743
ben@lsklaw.net

BUTTE DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Haynes
Joyce & MacDonald
100 East Broadway Street 1st Fl
Butte, Montana 59701
(406)723-8700
mike@joyce-macdonald.com

MISSOULA DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Jeffrey M. Roth
Garlington, Lohn & Robinson
350 Ryman Street
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 523-2500
jmroth@GARLINGTON.COM

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Katie DeSoto
Garlington, Lohn & Robinson PLLP 
350 Ryman Street
PO Box 7909
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 523-2500
kldesoto@garlington.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...