PRESIDENT
Kevin Ritz
Assistant U.S. Attorney
167 N. Main Street, Ste. 800
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 544-4231
kevin.ritz@usdoj.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Bryce Ashby
Donati Law Firm LLP
1545 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 278-1004
bryce@donatilaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Michael M. McLaren
Butler Snow
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 680-7200
michael.mclaren@butlersnow.com

TREASURER
Colleen Hitch Wilson
FedEx Express
3620 Hacks Cross Road
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 434-8338
chitchwilson@fedex.com

SECRETARY
Shea B. Oliver
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 524-5143
soliver@bpjlaw.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Ben J. Scott
Butler Snow
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 680-7301
ben.scott@butlersnow.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Earl W. Houston, II
Martin Tate Morrow & Marston PC
International Place Tower II
6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 522-9000
ehouston@martintate.com

FEDERAL COURT LIAISON
Tom Gould
Clerk of Court
Room 242, Federal Building
167 N. Main
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 495-1200
Tom_Gould@tnwd.uscourts.gov

BOARD AT-LARGE

Honorable Tu M. Pham
United States District Court
Western Division of Tennessee
167 North Main Street, Room 338
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 495-1200
Tu_Pham@tnwd.uscourts.gov

Honorable Brandon Gibson
Tennessee Court of Appeals
P.O. Box 909
Jackson, TN 38302-0909
(731) 423-5836
Judge.Brandon.Gibson@tncourts.gov

Kasey Weiland
Assistant U.S. Attorney
167 N. Main Street, Suite 800
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 544-4231
kasey.weiland2@usdoj.gov

Mary C. Hamm
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 524-5173
mhamm@bpjlaw.com

Andre C. Wharton, Esq.
Attorney at Law
1575 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 726-6884
andrecwharton@thewhartonlawfirm.com

Jon A. York
Pentecost and Glenn, PLLC
106 Stonebridge
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-5995
JYork@pgandr.com

Adam J. Eckstein
Martin Tate Morrow & Marston P.C.
6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119-4839
(901) 522-9000
aeckstein@martintate.com

Laura S. Martin
Harris Shelton Hanover Walsh, PLLC
One Commerce Square
40 Main Street, Suite 2700
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 525-1455
lmartin@harrisshelton.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...