Officers


PRESIDENT
Stephen B. Brauerman
The Bayard Firm PA
PO Box 25130
Wilmington, DE 19899
(302) 429-4232
sbrauerman@bayardlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kelly Farnan
Richards Layton and Finger
920 King St
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 651-7705
farnan@rlf.com

SECRETARY
Andrew Mayo
Ashby & Geddes
500 Delaware Ave 8th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 504-3735
amayo@ashby-geddes.com

TREASURER
Jeff Castellano
Shaw Keller LLP
PO Box 1948
Wilmington, DE 19899
(302) 298-0700
jcastellano@shawkeller.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Robert Kravetz
US Attorney's Office, DE
1007 Orange St Ste 700
Wilmington, DE 19899
(302) 573-6406
robert.kravetz@usdoj.gov

NATIONAL DELEGATE
David Moore
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
1313 N Market St 6th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 984-6000
dmoore@potteranderson.com

MEMBERSHIP
Paul Saindon
Morris Nichols et al
1201 N Market St
PO Box 1347 Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
(302) 351-9466
psaindon@mnat.com

YOUNGER LAWYERS
Kate Lester Mowrey
Richards Layton & Finger PA
One Rodney Sq
PO Box 551
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 651-7623
lester@rlf.com

NEW MEMBERS
Beth Moskow-Schnol
Ballard Spahr LLP
919 N Market St 11th Fl
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 252-4447
moskowb@ballardspahr.com

PUBLICATIONS
Ken Dorsney
Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Ave Ste 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 888-6855
kdorsney@morrisjames.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...