Officers


PRESIDENT
Erin E. Rhinehart
Faruki Ireland Cox Rhinehart & Dusing P.L.L
(937)227-3714
erhinehart@ficlaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT & NATIONAL DELEGATE
Patel Vipal
(937)225-2910
vipal@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Bridget M. Findley
(402)968-8202
bmfindley80@gmail.com

TREASURER
Michael N. Rhinehart
US District Court
(937)512-1643
michael_rhinehart@ohsd.uscourts.gov

SECRETARY
Nadia A. Klarr
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
(937)228-2838
nklarr@taftlaw.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
Hon. Thomas M. Rose
U.S. District Court, Southern District of Ohio
Federal Building, Room 910
(937)512-1600

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
J. Steve Justice
Dungan & LeFevre LPA
(937)332-9640
justice@dunganattorney.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...