Officers


PRESIDENT
Jennifer S. Freel
U.S. Attorney’s Office
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 1000
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 916-5858
Jennifer.freel@usdoj.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brian Nash
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1700
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 580-9629
brian.nash@pillsburylaw.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Paul Trahan
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
98 San Jacinto Boulevard, Suite 1100
Austin, TX 78701-4255
(512) 536-5288
paul.trahan@nortonrosefulbright.com

TREASURER
Jonathan Wilkerson
The Lanier Law Firm
6810 FM 1960 West
Houston, Texas 77069
(713) 659-5200
jonathan.wilkerson@lanierlawfirm.com

SECRETARY
Andrew J. Broadaway
Cornell Smith Mierl & Brutocao, LLP
1607 West Avenue
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 328-1540
abroadaway@cornellsmith.com

PROGRAM CHAIR
Sara Janes
Weisbart Springer Hayes
212 Lavaca Street, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 652-5780
sjanes@wshllp.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Marisa Secco
Vinson & Elkins
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78746
msecco@velaw.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE

Courtney Stewart
Austin, Texas
(512) 457-7031
courtneystewart.mail@gmail.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...