Officers


PRESIDENT
Lane Tucker
(907) 263-8411
lane.tucker@stoel.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Darrel J. Gardner
(907) 646-3406
Darrel_gardner@fd.org

Andrea W. Hattan
(907) 271-3661
andrea.w.hattan@usdoj.gov

Jamie McGrady
(907) 646-3405
Jamie_mcgrady@fd.org

Richard D. Monkman (Alaska Delegate, LRCC)
(907) 586-5880
dick@sonoskyjuneau.com

Mary B. Pinkel
(907) 269-6379
mary.pinkel@alaska.gov

Lloyd B. Miller
(907) 258-6377
lloyd@sonosky.net

Brewster Jamieson
(907) 264-3325
jamiesonb@lanepowell.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...