Professional Ethics Committee

Audit Committee 
The Federal Bar Association, serving the needs of the federal public and private practitioner and the judiciary, supports the sound administration of justice and professional and ethical practice in the federal bar. The Professional Ethics Committee is to encourage professional and ethical practice in the federal bar and to serve as a resource for events and CLE activities of the chapters, sections, divisions, and the national organization regarding professional ethics.

Scott Oswald, Chair
Andy Davis
Professor Charles Doskow
David Finn
Maryann Grodin
Julie Herrera
Nicole Kolinski
Ron Maroko
Capt. Michael Parker
Marianne Sawicki
AnneMarie Sgarlata
Alice Springer


Connect With Us...