Officers

Qui Tam Section Officers

CHAIR
John R. Thomas, Jr. [bio]
Gentry Locke
10 Franklin Road S.E. Suite 900
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
(540) 983-9370 (T)
(540) 759-1660 (C)
JThomas@gentrylocke.com

VICE CHAIR
Byung J. "BJay" Pak

Chalmers Pak & Burch LLC
5805 State Bridge Rd. #G77
Johns Creek, GA  30097
(678) 637-2654 (T)
bpak@cpblawgroup.com  

SECRETARY
Joel M. Androphy

Berg & Androphy
370 Travis
Houston, TX  77002-9550
(713) 529-5622 (T)

Tower 45
120 W. 45th Street, 38th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(646) 766-0073 (T)
JAndrophy@bafirm.com

TREASURER
Catherine J. Swann
Office of U.S. Attorney, Eastern District of California
501 I Street, #10-100
Sacramento, CA  95814
(916) 554-2762 (T)
Catherine.swann@usdoj.gov

BOARD MEMBERS

Michael E. Clark
Duane Morris LLP
1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 800
Houston, TX  77056-3166
(713) 402-3905 (T)
meclark@duanemorris.com

Jay P. Holland
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
6404 Ivy Lane #400
Greenbelt, MD  20770
(301) 200-2200 (T)
jholland@jgllaw.com

Matthew Hubbell
Hubbell Law Firm, LLC
7 State Street
Charleston, SC  29401
(843) 720-3184 (T)
matt@matthubbell.com

R. Scott Oswald
The Employment Law Group
888 17th Street NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC  20006
(202) 261-2806 (T)
soswald@employmentlawgroup.net

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...