International Law Section Officers

CHAIR
Brian C. Murphy
(301) 951-8670
briancmurphy@earthlink.net

VICE CHAIR
Hon. Mimi Tsankov (personal capacity)
Immigration Judge
New York Immigration Court
(720) 837-8737
Mimi.tsankov@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Stephanie Moncada Gomez
Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd Fl 9
Miami, Fl 33134
smoncada@kttlaw.com

TREASURER
Roger Kobert
Partner
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 700
Coral Gables, FL  33134
(305) 854-0800
rkobert@wsh-law.com

BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR, INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS COMMITTEE (IHRC)
Judith Wood
Human Rights Project
201 S. Santa Fe Ave., Ste. 101
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(323) 683-5166
judy@igc.org

CHAIR, INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (IDIC)
Michele Forzley
Forzley & Associates
5405 Tuckerman Ln., Ste. 231
Rockville, MD  20852
(301) 565-0680
mforzley@comcast.net

CHAIR, INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENTAL LAW COMMITTEE (IRELC)
Hans Hertell
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
200 S Biscayne Blvd Ste 3100
Miami, FL 33131-5323
United States
305-789-9300
hhertell@stroock.com

CHAIR, INTERNATIONAL LAW COMMITTEE (ILC)
Angelika Hunnefeld
Greenberg Traurig PA
333 Ave. of the Americas, Ste. 4400
Miami, FL  33131
(305) 579-0782
HunnefeldA@gtlaw.com 

CHAIR OF THE INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND CUSTOMS LAW COMMITTEE
David Wemhoff 
105 E Jefferson Blvd Ste 800
South Bend, IN 46601
davidawemhoff@yahoo.com

NEWSLETTER CHAIR
Heather Carney Costanzo
Gunster Law Firm
450 E Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301
(954) 712-1492
hcostanzo@gunster.com 

SENIOR COUNSELORS
Raymond Dowd
Dunnington Bartholow & Miller LLP 
250 Park Ave
New York, NY 10177
(212) 682-8811
rdowd@dunnington.com

Warren Burke
Office of the Legislative Counsel
1477 Reynolds St. 
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 539- 6497  
warren.p.burke@gmail.com

Hon. Linda Murnane
Chief Court Management and Support Services
1801 McClellan Rd.
Xenia, OH 45385
(401) 464-1876
kmurnane98@aol.com

Hon. Joanna Seybert
Long Island Courthouse
100 Federal Plaza
Central Islip, NY 11722
(631) 712-5610
joanna_seybert@nyed.uscourts.gov  

Toni Jaeger-Fine
Fordham Law School
150 W. 62 St. Ste 8-131
New York, NY 10023
tfine@law.fordham.edu

Hon. Delissa A. Ridgway
U.S. Court of International Trade
One Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278  
Delissa_Ridgway@CIT.USCOURTS.GOV

Ruth Wedgwood
Burling Professor of International Law and Diplomacy Johns Hopkins
1619 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 663-5618
rwedgwood@jhu.edu


LAW SCHOOL LIAISONS
Nicole Lawler
UVA School of Law
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(484) 274-7787
nml2vj@virginia.edu

Ivailo Dimitrov
Fulbright Scholar
George Washington University Law School 
(202) 256-4117
i.st.dimitrov@gmail.com 

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...