IP Section Officers 

CHAIR
Michael J. Zussman
Masur Griffitts + LLP
65 Reade St.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 209-5450
mzussman@masur.com

DEPUTY CHAIR
Benjamin M. Stern [bio]
Holland & Knight
10 St. James Ave., 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 305-2022
Benjamin.Stern@hklaw.com

TREASURER
Coby S. Nixon
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 910-7251
cnixon@taylorenglish.com

SECRETARY
Ira Cohen
Henkel & Cohen PA
18001 Old Cutler Rd Ste 600
Miami, FL 33157
(305) 971-9474
ic@miamibusinesslitigators.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Robert J. Rando, Esq.
The Rando Law Firm P.C.
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
Phone: (516)799-9800
fba-ipchair@randolawfirm.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Amicus
Robert J. Rando, Esq.
The Rando Law Firm P.C.
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
Phone: (516)799-9800
fba-ipchair@randolawfirm.com

Bench/Bar
Jim Kozuch
Caesar, Rivise, PC
1635 Market St 12th Fl
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 567-2010 (ext. 133)
jjkozuch@crbcp.com

Copyright Law 
Kevin Christopher
The Collins Law Firm, PLLC
414 Union St Ste 1110
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 997-0723
kchristopher@collinsfirmtn.com

Technology Transactions and Licensing 
Michael J. Zussman
Masur Griffitts & Co, LLP
65 Reade St.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 209-5450
mzussman@masur.com

Government Relations 
Robert J. Rando, Esq.
The Rando Law Firm P.C.
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
Phone: (516)799-9800
fba-ipchair@randolawfirm.com

Cheryl Milone
1083 Red Maple Way
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
cmilone@leehayes.com

Anthony Handal
83 E Ave Ste 308
Norwalk, CT 06851
handal@handalglobal.com

Patent Litigation 
Coby S. Nixon
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 910-7251
cnixon@taylorenglish.com

Valerie Barker
Baker Botts LLP
98 San Jacinto Blvd Ste 1500
Austin, TX 78701
valerie.barker@bakerbotts.com

Trademark Law 
Olivera Medenica
Medenica Law PLLC
3 Columbus Circle 15th Fl.
New York, NY 10019
(212) 785-0070
OMedenica@medenicalaw.com

Newsletter Editors 
Michael J. Zussman
Masur Griffitts & Co, LLP
65 Reade St.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 209-5450
mzussman@masur.com

Ira Cohen
Henkel & Cohen PA
18001 Old Cutler Rd Ste 600
Miami, FL 33157
(305) 971-9474
ic@miamibusinesslitigators.com

Programs

Benjamin M Stern
Holland & Knight
10 St James Ave 11th Fl
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 305-2022
Benjamin.Stern@hklaw.com

Membership
Coby S. Nixon
Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 910-7251
cnixon@taylorenglish.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...