CHAIR
Tracy Toulou
Department of Justice
Office of Tribal Justice
tracy.toulou2@usdoj.gov
DEPUTY CHAIR
Kristen Carpenter
University of Colorado College of Law
Kristen.Carpenter@Colorado.edu

SECRETARY
Ann Tweedy
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
Ann.Tweedy@muckleshoot.nsn.us

TREASURER
Helen Padilla
American Indian Law Ctr Inc
padilla@law.unm.edu
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Andrew Adams
Hogen Adams PLLC
aadams@hogenadams.com
CHAIR EMERITUS
Lawrence Baca
US Department of Justice (ret.) 

lawrence.baca@yahoo.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...