Civil Rights Section Officers

CHAIR
Wylie Stecklow
Stecklow Cohen Thompson
217 Centre Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
(212) 566-8000 
Wylie@sctlaw.nyc
CHAIR-ELECT
Stephen Haedicke
Law Office of Stephen J. Haedicke
639 Loyola Ave Ste 1820
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 525-1328
haedickelaw@gmail.com
TREASURER
Jared Kosoglad 
Jared S. Kosoglad PC 
223 W. Jackson, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 513-6000
jared@jaredlaw.com
SECRETARY
Robin Wagner
Pitt McGehee Palmer & Rivers PC
117 West 4th Street
Suite 200
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(248)398-9800
RWagner@Pittlawpc.com
MEMBERSHIP
Rob Sinsheimer
Sinsheimer & Associates 
92 State St 9th Fl
Boston, MA 02109
(617)722-9954
rsinsheimer@sinsheimerlaw.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Eileen Rosen
Rock Fusco & Connelly, LLC
321 N Clark St, Ste 2200
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 494-1000 
ERosen@rfclaw.com
 
Committee Chairs

NEWSLETTER AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Marilyn Tobocman
Ohio Attorney General’s Office
Cleveland, OH
marilyn.tobocman@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Stephen Dane
Relman, Dane & Colfax
Washington DC
sdane@relmanlaw.com

CLE
Darpana Sheth
Institute for Justice
Arlington, VA
dsheth@ij.org

Stephen Haedicke
Law Office of Stephen J. Haedicke
New Orleans, LA
haedickelaw@gmail.com

AMICUS BRIEFING
Kevin Golembiewski
US Court of Appeals for the 11th Circuit
Tampa, FL
kgolembiewski10@gmail.com
 
Jared Kosoglad 
Jared S. Kosoglad PC 
223 W. Jackson, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 513-6000
jared@jaredlaw.com

DISCRIMINATION IN EMPLOYMENT, HOUSING AND/OR PUBLIC ACCOMMENDATIONS
Marilyn Tobocman
Ohio Attorney General’s Office
Cleveland, OH
marilyn.tobocman@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Stephen Dane
Relman, Dane & Colfax
Washington DC
sdane@relmanlaw.com

DEFENSE OF GOVERNMENTAL ENTITIES
Theresa Powell
Heyl Royster
Springfield, IL
tpowell@heylroyster.com

FEDERAL PROHIBITION AGAINST MARIJUANA
Bonnie Kift
Law Office of Bonnie L. Kift
Ligonier, PA 
bonniekiftesq@aol.com

STUDENT CO-CHAIRS
Keegan Stephan
Cardozo Law School
Sunnyside, NY
contact@keegan.nyc

Lindsey Rubinstein
New York, NY      
LeRubins@law.cardozo.yu.edu

EDUCATION
Caryl Oberman
caryl@caryloberman.com  

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...