Civil Rights Section Officers

  CHAIR
Stephen Haedicke
Law Office of Stephen J. Haedicke 
New Orleans, LA
Stephen@haedickelaw.com          
  CHAIR-ELECT




TREASURER
Eric A. Foley
MacArthur Justice Center
New Orleans, LA
Eric.Foley@macarthurjustice.org  
 
SECRETARY
Robin Wagner
Pitt McGehee Palmer & Rivers PC
Ann Arbor, MI
RWagner@Pittlawpc.com
MEMBERSHIP
Robert Sinsheimer
Sinsheimer & Associates 
Boston, MA
Rsinsheimer@sinsheimerlaw.com
  MEMBERSHIP
Bonnie Kift
Law Office of Bonnie L Kift
Ligonier, PA
BonnieKiftEsq@aol.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Wylie Stecklow
Stecklow Cohen Thompson
New York, NY
wylie@wylielaw.com
 
Committee Chairs

NEWSLETTER AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Stephen Dane
Relman, Dane & Colfax
Washington, DC
SDane@relmanlaw.com

CLE - ETOUFFEE
Wylie Stecklow
Stecklow Cohen Thompson
New York, NY
wylie@wylielaw.com

AMICUS BRIEFING
Kevin Golembiewski
US Court of Appeals for the 11th Circuit
 
Jared Kosoglad 
Jared S. Kosoglad PC 

DISCRIMINATION IN EMPLOYMENT, HOUSING AND/OR PUBLIC ACCOMMENDATIONS
Stephen Dane
Relman, Dane & Colfax
Washington, DC
SDane@relmanlaw.com

DEFENSE OF GOVERNMENTAL ENTITIES
Theresa Powell
Heyl Royster
Springfield, IL
TPowell@HeylRoyster.com

Eileen Rosen
Rock Fusco & Connelly LLC
Chicago, IL
ERosen@rfclaw.com

FEDERAL PROHIBITION AGAINST MARIJUANA
Bonnie Kift
Law Office of Bonnie L. Kift
Ligonier, PA
BonnieKiftEsq@aol.com

STUDENT CO-CHAIRS
Keegan Stephan
Cardozo Law School
New York, NY
contact@Keegan.nyc

Lindsey Rubinstein
Cardozo Law School
New York, NY
LeRubins@law.cardozo.yu.edu
      

EDUCATION
Caryl Andrea Oberman
Willow Grove, PA
Caryl@CarylOberman.com
 

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...