CHAIR 
Scott N. Wagner [bio]
Bilzin Sumberg
1450 Brickell Avenue, 23rd Floor
Miami, Florida 33131
(305) 350-7386
swagner@bilzin.com


CHAIR ELECT
Darin M. Sands [bio]
Lane Powell PC
601 SW Second Avenue, Suite 2100
Portland, Oregon 97204-3158
(503) 778-2117
sandsd@lanepowell.com
DEPUTY CHAIR
Nicole Williams [bio]
Thompson & Knight LLP
1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 969-1149
nicole.williams@tklaw.com

SECRETARY
Robert E. Hauberg, Jr.
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C.
One Eastover Center
100 Vision Drive, Suite 400
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
(601) 351-2455
rhauberg@bakerdonelson.com

TREASURER
Joshua Rissman [bio]
Gustafson Gluek PLLC
Canadian Pacific Plaza
120 South Sixth Street, Suite 2600
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
(612) 333-8844
jrissman@gustafsongluek.com

NEWSLETTER COORDINATOR
Kyle Smith
Boies, Schiller& Flexner LLP
5301 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20015
(202) 895-7585
ksmith@bsfllp.com
  MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Bryan L. Bleichner
Chestnut Cambronne
17 Washington Avenue North, Suite 300
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401-2048
(612) 339-7300
bbleichner@chestnutcambronne.com 


select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...