CHAIR
Michael W. McLeod
Rumrell, Bate, McLeod & Brock, P.A.
1200 N. Federal Way, Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(904) 829-3300
mmcleod@rumrelllaw.com 

VICE CHAIR
S. Scott Bluestein
Bluestein Law Firm, P.A.
1040 E. Wall Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 577-3092
scott@boatinglaw.us

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Eric S. Daniel 
Thompson Hine LLP 
3900 Key Ctr. 127 Public Sq. 
Cleveland, OH  44114-1291 
(216) 566-5526
eric.daniel@thompsonhine.com 

HONORARY JUDICIAL MEMBER
Hon. Gustavo A. Gelpi, Jr.
District of Puerto Rico
José V. Toledo U.S. Courthouse
300 Recinto Sur Street
San Juan, PR 00901
(787) 772-3102
Gustavo_Gelpi@prd.uscourts.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Kelly T. Scalise
Liskow & Lewis
One Shell Square
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
(504) 299-6110
ktscalise@liskow.com   

BOARD MEMBERS
George M. Chalos
Chalos & Co., P.C.
55 Hamilton Avenue
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(516) 714-4300
gmc@chaloslaw.com

Art A. Severance
Coastal Villages Region Fund
711 H St Ste 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907)278-5150
arthur_s@coastalvillages.org

Rupert P. Hansen
Cox Wootton Lerner Griffin & Hansen LLP
109 The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 438-4600
rhansen@cwlfirm.com

Paul J. Kozacky
Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.
55 West Monroe Street, Suite 2400
Chicago, Illinois  60603
(312) 696-0901     
pkozacky@kwmlawyers.com 

Marios Monopolis
Simms Showers LLP
DC-Northern Virginia Office
305 Harrison Street, SE
Third Floor
Leesburg, VA 20175
(443) 290-8707
mjmonopolis@simmsshowers.com

Patricia K. Olney
Patricia K. Olney, P.A.
275 Magnolia Drive, Suite 7
Merrit Island, FL 32952
olney@vessellaw.com

Michael F. Sturley
University of Texas School of Law
727 East Dean Keeton Street
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 232-1350
msturley@law.utexas.edu

Douglas W. Truxillo
Onebane Law Firm
Suite 300 Onebane Law Building
1200 Camellia Boulevard (70508)
Post Office Box 3507
Lafayette, LA  70502-3507
(337) 237-2660
(337) 266-1232 FAX
(337) 266-1154 Direct
truxillod@onebane.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...