SOLACE Committee Members



Katie Ball
Idaho Chapter
ktball@uidaho.edu


Margaret Castro
John W. Peck Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Chapter
Margaret.Castro@usdoj.gov


LaVerne Chang
Southern District of Texas Chapter
chang@cardwellchang.com


Rob Chudakoff
Northern District of Ohio Chapter
rchudakoff@ulmer.com


Patrick M. Curran
Massachusetts Chapter
Patrick.Curran@ogletreedeakins.com


Liz Favret
San Diego Chapter
EFavret@duanemorris.com


Taylor Ford
Orlando Chapter
tford@kbzlaw.com


Monica Garcia
New Mexico Chapter
mrgarcia@btblaw.com


Susie Headlee
Idaho Chapter
SHeadlee@parsonsbehle.com


J. Steven Justice
Dayton Chapter
justice@dunganattorney.com


C.C. Kahr
New Orleans Chapter
cckahr@nofba.org


Kirstin Kanski
Minnesota Chapter
kkanski@lindquist.com


Lisa Lambert
Dallas Chapter
Lisa.L.Lambert@usdoj.gov


Jonathan Lasken
DC Chapter
jon.lasken@gmail.com


Joseph S. Leventhal
Ninth Circuit Vice President
joseph.leventhal@dinsmore.com


Hon. Karoline Mehalchick
Third Circuit Vice President
karoline_mehalchick@pamd.uscourts.gov


Steven Miller
DC Circuit Vice President
smiller173@aol.com


Brian Murphy
DC Chapter
briancmurphy@earthlink.net


Elizabeth Pugh
DC Circuit Vice President
epug@loc.gov


Ben Scott
Memphis/Mid-South Chapter
bjscott@gmail.com


Jacqueline Simms-Petredis
Tampa Bay Chapter
jsimms_petridis@burr.com


Jeremy Smith
Dayton Chapter
Jeremy.Smith@thompsonhine.com


John Stellakis
Eastern District of New York Chapter
JStellakis@FarrellFritz.com


Molly Thornton
Minnesota Chapter
Molly_Thornton@cargill.com


Christine C. Varnado
South Carolina Chapter
cvarnado@seibelsfirm.com


Diana Wielocha
District of Columbia Chapter
dwielocha@stblaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...