Sections & Divisions

Below is a list of the current chairs for each of the Association's Sections and Divisions:
Section Chair's Email
Admiralty Law Howard McPherson 
Alternative Dispute Resolution Jeff Kichaven
Antitrust & Trade Regulation Frank Carroll
Banking Law Jean Veta
Bankruptcy Law Mark Desgrosselliers
Civil Rights Law Eileen Rosen
Criminal Law Geoffrey Cheshire
Environment, Energy & Natural Resources Law Sheila Hollis
Federal Litigation Rob Kohn
Government Contracts Jerry Miles
Health Law John Okray
Immigration Law Robin Feder
Indian Law Andrew Adams
Intellectual Property Law Alexa Lewis
International Law Matt McGhie
Labor & Employment Law Craig Cowart
Qui Tam TBA
Securities Law Steve Crimmins
Social Security Law Hon. James D. Wascher
State and Local Government Law Caroline Johnson Levine
Section on Taxation Todd Reinstein
Transportation & Transportation Security Law Thomas Lehrich
Veterans Law Carol Wild Scott
Division Chair's Email
Corporate and Association Counsel Rachel Rose
Federal Career Services Ila Deiss
Senior Lawyers Mark Wine
Younger Lawyers Christian Adams
Sections and Divisions Council

Hon. Elizabeth A. Kronk Warner


Sections | Divisions


Connect With Us...