FY2017 National Election Results

FY2017 National Election Results

On July 1, 2016, ballots were counted and verified for the FBA FY 2017 national officers. Their terms will begin Oct. 1, 2016. The president-elect and treasurer will serve a one-year term, which expires on Sept. 30, 2017; directors (groups 1–4) will serve three-year terms, which expire Sept. 30, 2019; and vice presidents for the circuits will serve two-year terms, which expire Sept. 30, 2018. Congratulations to these leaders who will serve the association next year!

National Officers
Kip T. Bollin, President-Elect
Maria Z. Vathis, Treasurer

Board of Directors
Jonathan O. Hafen, Group 1 Director
Vildan A. Teske, Group 2 Director
Hon. Robin E. Feder, Group 3 Director
David A. Goodwin, Group 4 Director

Vice Presidents for the Circuits
Matthew C. Moschella, Vice President for the First Circuit
Ernest T. Bartol, Vice President for the Second Circuit
Frank J. McGovern, Vice President for the Third Circuit
Hannah Rogers Metcalfe, Vice President for the Fourth Circuit
Barry W. Ashe, Vice President for the Fifth Circuit
Thomas G. McNeill, Vice President for the Sixth Circuit
Sheri H. Mecklenburg, Vice President for the Seventh Circuit
Adine S. Momoh, Vice President for the Eighth Circuit
Hon. Alison S. Bachus, Vice President for the Ninth Circuit
Daniel W. Lewis, Vice President for the Tenth Circuit
Michael S. Vitale, Vice President for the Eleventh Circuit
Elizabeth Pugh, Vice President for the D.C. Circuit

Please join us in congratulating our newest FBA leaders!

The constitutional amendment to Article V-Officers, Directors and Delegates: Nomination, Removal and Duties also passed by a majority vote of the membership.


Connect With Us...