YLD Officers

CHAIR
Jessica R. Toplin [bio]
US Department of Justice
Commercial Litigation Branch, Civil Division
PO Box 480
Ben Franklin Station
Washington, DC 20044
Jessica.Toplin@usdoj.gov
CHAIR ELECT
Michael J. Zussman 
Masur Griffitts & Co, LLP
65 Reade St.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 209-5450
mzussman@masur.com
VICE CHAIR
Adine S. Momoh Adine S. Momoh [bio]
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 335-1880
adine.momoh@stinson.com
TREASURER
Joey Bowers
U.S. Department of Justice
P.O. Box 340, Ben Franklin Station
Washington, DC 20044
(202) 616-4447
John.j.bowers@usdoj.gov
SECRETARY

Anna W. Howard [bio]
Law Clerk to the Honorable Leigh Martin May
United States District Court for the Northern District of Georgia
2167 United States Courthouse
75 Spring St., SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 215-1511  
Anna_Howard@gand.uscourts.gov

BOARD MEMBERS
   
Angela Abreu Angela S. Abreu [bio]
Northwest Bank
Senior Credit Bankruptcy Workout Officer
Special Assets Department
100 Liberty Street
Warren, PA 16365
(814)-728-7625
AAbreu@nwbcorp.com
Ashley Akers
US Department of Justice
Commercial Litigation Branch, Civil Division 
Washington, DC 20044
akershley@gmail.com
Mauricia Baird
(240)-899-2875
mauricia.baird@gmail.com
Amy Boyle [bio]
Halunen Law
80 S 8th St Ste 1650
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 605-4098
boyle@halunenlaw.com
Lauren Caisman [bio]
Bryan Cave LLP
161 North Clark Street, Suite 4300
Chicago, Illinois 60601
312-602-5079
lauren.caisman@bryancave.com
Ben Cheesbro
Caplan Cobb LLP
75 Fourteenth St NE Ste 2750
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404)-596-5600
bcheesbro@caplancobb.com
Ethan L. Don
Paley Rothman Et Al
4800 Hampden Lane, 7th Fl.
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 968-1648
edon@paleyrothman.com
Joseph Feldstein
Federal Bureau of Prisons
7 Barcelona St
Guaynabo, PR 00966
(787)-234-6479
lcdo.feldstein@gmail.com
Tina Goel [bio]
Taylor Ryan LLC
1777 Reisterstown Road, Suite 265
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 412-3466
tgoel@taylor-ryan.com
Jeremy Gunn
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker, and Rhoads, LLP
123 S Broad St Fl 24th
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215)-772-7598
jgunn@mmwr.com
Jamie Madriaga
Adams Miyashiro Krek LLP
900 Fort Street Mall
Suite 1700
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808)777-2910
jmadriaga@amkhawaii.com
Shankar Ramamurthy [bio]
US Department of Health and Human Services
2650 N Lakeview Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
(734) 751-4286
sramamurthy.law@gmail.com
 
Daniel Ritter
Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP
996 San Sebastian
Fenton, MO 63026
dritter@smbtrials.com
Jeremy Smith
Thompson Hine, LLP
2555 Allister Circle
Miamisburg, OH  45342
(937) 443-6845
Jeremy.smith@thompsonhine.com
Ryan Sugden
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
6400 S. Fiddlers Green Cr.
Greenwood Village, CO
(303) 376-8405
ryan.sugden@stinson.com
Jenifer L Tomchak [bio]
Parr Brown Gee & Loveless PC
101 S 200 E Ste 700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-7840
jtomchak@parrbrown.com
Robin Trangsrud
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Lowey, LLP
(952) 334-7445
robin.trangsrud@gmail.com
Marshall C. Watson
Loyola University School of Law
4320 S Roman St
New Orleans, LA 70125
(432) 638-1498
marshallcwatsonjr@gmail.com
EX OFFICIO
David Goodwin 
Gustafson Gluek PLLC
120 S Sixth St Ste 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612)333-8844
dgoodwin@gustafsongluek.com 
Glen McMurry Glen R. McMurry [bio]
Dungan & LeFevre Co., LPA
210 West Main Street
Troy, OH 45373 
(937) 339-0511 
gmcmurry@dunganattorney.com
Grant Treaster
US District Court
Lawrence, KS 66046
Gtreaster@gmail.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...