PRESIDENT &
1ST GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON

Joseph F. Butcher
Zimmer Kunz PLLC
310 Grant St Ste 3000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412)434-5449
butcher@zklaw.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
CLE CHAIR

Gregory M. Monaco
FedEx Ground Package System, Inc.
1000 FedEx Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108
(412)747-8443
gregory.monaco@fedex.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT &
2ND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON

E. Richard Ogrodowski
Goldsmith Ogrodowski
247 Fort Pitt Blvd 5th Fl
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)281-4340
ero@golawllc.com

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT &
SECRETARY

Yuanyou (Sunny) Yang
Duane Morris LLP
600 Grant St Ste 5010
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412)497-1009
yyang@duanemorris.com

TREASURER
Francis DiSalle
Thomas Thomas & Hafer LLP
525 William Penn Pl 37th Fl Ste 3750
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412)697-7403
fdisalle@tthlaw.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Amber L. Reiner
Picadio Sneath Miller & Norton
Four Gateway Center
444 Liberty Avenue
Suite 1105
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)288-4000
areiner@psmn.com

ASSISTANT MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Emilia Rinaldi
K&L Gates LLP
210 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)355-7493
emilia.rinaldi@klgates.com

YOUNGER LAWYERS CHAIR
Aaron Weiss
Zimmer Kunz PLLC
310 Grant St Ste 3000
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
(412)434-5421
weiss@zklaw.com

YOUNGER LAWYERS VICE CHAIR
Jeff Truitt
FedEx Ground
2738 Brunton Court
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412)926-1422
Jeffreytruitt@yahoo.com

CIVICS LIAISON
& IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Bonnie Kift
Law Office of Bonnie L. Kift
121 St Clair Circle
Ligonier, PA 15658
(724)238-2410
bonniekiftesq@aol.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...