Southern District of Texas Chapter Boundaries

Membership in the Southern District of Texas Chapter is comprised of any active member of the Federal Bar Association who resides or has his or her employment or office in the following counties which make up the Southern District of Texas:

Brownsville Division: Cameron, Willacy,
Corpus Christi Division: Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Duval, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, Nueces, San Patricio
Galveston Division: Brazoria, Chambers, Galveston, Matagorda,
Houston Division: Austin, Brazos, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, Grimes, Harris, Madison, Montgomery, San Jacinto, Walker, Wharton, Waller
Laredo Division: Jim Hogg, La Salle, McMullen, Webb, Zapata
McAllen Division: Hidalgo, Starr
Victoria Division: Calhoun, Dewitt, Goliad, Jackson, Lavaca, Refugio, Victoria