PRESIDENT
Anna G. Rotman
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
600 Travis Street, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 835-3750
anna.rotman@kirkland.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Derek Hollingsworth
Rusty Hardin & Associates
5 Houston Center
1401 McKinney, Suite 2250
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 652-9000
dhollingsworth@rustyhardin.com

VICE PRESIDENT
David Isaak
Smyser Kaplan & Veselka, L.L.P
Bank of America Center
700 Louisiana St #2300
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221-2352
disaak@skv.com

SECRETARY
Amy Hefley
Baker Botts
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 229-1270
amy.hefley@bakerbotts.com

TREASURER
Colette Loeb
Kelly S Mathews LLC
1225 North Loop West, Suite 410
Houston, TX 77008
(832) 709-2899
cloeb@ksmllc.com

NATIONAL COUNCIL DELEGATE
Charles B. Walker
Norton Rose Fulbright
Fulbright Tower
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, TX 77010-3095
(713) 651-5203
charles.walker@nortonrosefulbright.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS
Kathleen Rose
Wright & Close LLP
One Riverway, Suite 2200
Houston, Texas 77056
713-490-4019
rose@wrightclose.com

Ashlee C. Grant
BakerHostetler
811 Main Street, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77002-6111
713.646.1316
agrant@bakerlaw.com

Kip Brar
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
700 Milam Street, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
713-238-1835
KBrar@seyfarth.com

Jennifer E. Brevorka
Rusty Hardin & Associates, LLP
5 Houston Center
1401 McKinney, Suite 2250
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 652-9000
jbrevorka@rustyhardin.com

APPOINTED DIRECTORS
Mitch Neurock
Executive Assistant United States Attorney
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 567-9710
mitchel.neurock@usdoj.gov

Peter Bray
Supervisory Assistant Federal Public Defender
440 Louisiana, Suite 1350
Houston, TX 77002
713-718-4600
Peter_bray@fd.org

Rudy Sustaita
US Equal Employment Opportunity Comm.
1919 Smith Street, 7th Floor
Houston TX 77002
(713) 651-4970
Rudy.Sustaita@eeoc.gov

DIRECTOR HOUSTON DIVISION
Jay T. Huffman
Blank Rome LLP
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 632-8655
JHuffman@BlankRome.com

DIRECTOR GALVESTON DIVISION
Kelly-Ann F. Clarke
General Attorney
AT&T Services, Inc.
6500 West Loop South, Zone 5.5
Bellaire, TX 77401
713-567-7836
kelly-ann.clarke@att.com

DIRECTOR VICTORIA DIVISION
Jim Cole
Cole, Cole & Easley, PC
302 W. Forrest St.
Victoria, Texas 77901
(361) 575-0551
jcole@cce-vic.com

DIRECTOR BROWNSVILLE DIVISION
Erin Hudson
Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP
50 W. Morrison, Ste. A
Brownsville, Texas 78520
(956) 574-9333
ehudson@atlashall.com

DIRECTOR MCALLEN DIVISION
John Baker
Briefing Attorney to Hon. Ricardo H. Hinojosa
1701 W. Business Highway 83
Suite 1028
McAllen, Texas 78501
(956) 618-8100
john_baker@txs.uscourts.gov

DIRECTOR LAREDO DIVISION
Graciela Rodriguez Lindberg
Assistant United States Attorney
Southern District of Texas
P. O. Box 1179
Laredo, TX 78042-1179
(956) 721-4960
graciela.lindberg@usdoj.gov

JUDICIAL LIAISONS
Hon. Gregg Costa
Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals
515 Rusk Avenue, Room
Houston, Texas 77002
gregg_costa@ca5.uscourts.gov

Hon. Andrew S. Hanen
United States District Court
600 East Harrison, Room 301
Brownsville, TX 78520-7176
(956) 548-2591
andrew_hanen@txs.uscourts.gov

Hon. Gray H. Miller
United States District Court
515 Rusk Avenue, Room 9015
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 250-5500
gray_miller@txs.uscourts.gov

Hon. Jason Libby
United States District Court
1133 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-3550
Jason_Libby@txs.uscourts.gov

FBA SDTX EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Elena Bible
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, TX 7710
(713) 651-5253
Elena.bible@nortonrosefulbright.com

CHAMBER CHATS COMMMITTEE
Kip Brar (Chair)

ANNUAL DINNER COMMITTEE
Derek Hollingsworth (Chair)

BLASK FELLOWSHIP COMMITTEE
David Isaak (Chair)

PRO SE COMMITTEE
Jennifer Brevorka (Chair)

CLE COMMITTEE
Anthony Cavender (Chair)
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
2 Houston Center
909 Fannin, Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 276-7656
anthony.cavender@pillsburylaw.com

RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE
Ashle Grant (Chair)

SHELBY AWARD COMMITTEE
Peter Bray (Chair)

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...