Blask Fellowship Grant Winners

2016 Blask Fellowship Grant Award Winners

Grants of at least $2,500 are available for a limited number of law students who serve as legal interns for a minimum of six weeks during the summer of 2017 in the offices of a federal court or agency located within the Southern District of Texas, including but not limited to the following:

  • - U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit
  • - U.S. District Court
  • - U.S. Bankruptcy Court
  • - U.S. Magistrate Court
  • - U.S. Trustee
  • - Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • - Federal Public Defender
  • - U.S. Attorney
  • - EEOC
  • - U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
  • - Office of Homeland Security
  • - N.A.S.A.

Interested in applying for a future Blask Fellowship Grant? Contact Elena Bible.

2017 Blask Fellowship Grant Flyer


Connect With Us...