PRESIDENT
Brande Gustafson
Weakley & Arendt LLP
1630 E Shaw Ave Ste 176
Fresno, CA 93710
(559)221-5256
brande@walaw-fresno.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Craig Houghton
Baker Manock & Jensen PC
5260 N Palm Ave 4th Fl
Fresno, CA 93704
(559)432-5400
choughton@bakermanock.com

SECRETARY
James Arendt
Weakley & Arendt LLP
1630 E Shaw Ave Ste 176
Fresno, CA 93710
(209)221-5256
james@walaw-fresno.com

TREASURER
John Kinsey
Wanger Jones Helsley PC
265 E River Circle Ste 310
Fresno, CA 93720
(559)233-4800
jkinsey@wjhattorneys.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Charles Lee
Office of the Federal Defender
2300 Tulare St Ste 330
Fresno, CA 93721
(559)487-5561
Charles_Lee@fd.org

MCLE CHAIR
Carol Moses
Law Office of Carol Moses
7636 N Ingram Ave #104
Fresno, CA 93711
(559)449-9069
carol@yosemitelawyer.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Peter Fear
Fear Woodell PC
7750 N Fresno St Ste 101
Fresno, CA 93720
(559)436-6575
public@fearlaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...