Officers


PRESIDENT
Joshua F P Long, Esq.
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S Jefferson St Ste 1400
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 983-7725
jlong@woodsrogers.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robert A. Ziogas, Esq.
Glenn Feldmann Darby & Goodlatte
PO Box 2887
Roanoke, VA 24001
(540) 224-8005
rziogas@glennfeldmann.com

SECRETARY
Abigail E. Murchison, Esq.
Gentry Locke
10 Franklin Rd SE 8th Fl
Roanoke, VA 24022
(540) 983-9361
Murchison@gentrylocke.com

TREASURER
Timothy J. Mattson, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
29 Franklin Rd SW
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 725-3366
tmattson@faplawfirm.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Phillip V. Anderson, Esq.
Frith Anderson & Peake, PC
29 Franklin Rd SW
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 725-3361
panderson@faplawfirm.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Katherine A. Waibler
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
310 1st St Ste 1100
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 512-1824
KWaibler@spilmanlaw.com

PROGRAM / CLE CHAIR
William Callahan, Esq.
LeClair Ryan PC
1800 Wells Fargo Tower Drawer 1200
Roanoke, VA 24006
(540) 777-3068
William.callahan@leclairryan.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR
[Unfilled]

BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIR
C. Patrick Hogeboom, III
Assistant US Attorney
US Dept of Justice
310 1st St SW Room 906
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 857-2250
pat.hogeboom@usdoj.gov

MEETING CHAIR
Dylan Denslow, Esq.
Woods Rogers, PLC
PO Box 14125
Roanoke, VA 24038
(540) 983-7794
ddenslow@woodsrogers.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON
William E. Callahan, Jr., Esq.
LeClairRyan
1800 Wells Fargo Tower Drawer 1200
Roanoke, VA 24006
(540) 777-3068
william.callahan@leclairryan.com

JUDICIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Hon. Glen E. Conrad
Chief U.S. District Judge
PO Box 2822
Roanoke, VA 24001-2822

Hon. Robert S. Ballou
U.S. Magistrate Judge
210 Franklin Rd SW Ste 344
Roanoke, VA 24011-2208

Hon. Paul M. Black
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
210 Church Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24011

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...