Officers


PRESIDENT
John B. Mumford
Hancock Daniel Et Al PC
PO Box 72050
Richmond, VA 23255
(804) 967-9604
jmumford@hdjn.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robert A. Angle
Troutman Sanders LLC
PO Box 1122
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 697-1246
robert.angle@troutmansanders.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Nichole B. Vanderslice
9019 Forest Hill Avenue
Ste 2C
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 272-2920
nvanderslice@nbvlaw.com

TREASURER
Alison Toepp
901 E Byrd St
Ste 1700
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 344-3400
atoepp@reedsmith.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Tim St. George
Troutman Sanders LLP
1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 697-1254
tim.stgeorge@troutmansanders.com

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Jeremy S. Williams
Kutak Rock LLP
1111 E Main St
Ste 800
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 644-1700
Jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON
M. Scott Fisher, Jr.
Harman Claytor Corrigan & Wellman
Post Office Box 70280
Richmond, VA 23255
(804)622-1150
sfisher@hccw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
David B. Lacy
909 E Main St, Ste 1200
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 697-4121
dlacy@cblaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...