Officers


PRESIDENT
Kelly Garcia
Akerman LLP
420 S Orange Ave, Ste 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)419-8455
kelly.garcia@akerman.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Téa Sisic
King Blackwell Zehnder & Wermuth, PA
25 E Pine St Ave 1000
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)422-2472
tsisic@kbzwlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP
Colin Baker
Greenberg Traurig LLP
450 S Orange Ave Ste 650
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)420-1000
bakerco@gtlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS
Lauren Millcarek
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)244-5155
lauren.millcarek@hklaw.com

TREASURER
Ryan Santurri
Allen Dyer Et Al PA
255 S Orange Ave Ste 1401
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)841-2330
rsanturri@addmg.com

SECRETARY
Vincent Falcone
King Blackwell Zehnder & Wermuth, PA
PO Box 1631
Orlando, FL 32802
(407)422-2472
vfalcone@kbzwlaw.com

YOUNG LAWYERS DIRECTOR
Robin Nauman
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
robin.nauman@hklaw.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR
Jill Kelso
U.S. Dept. of Justice
400 W Washington St Ste 1100
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)648-6301
jill.kelso@usdoj.gov

JUDICIAL RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Melanie Weese-Bennett
U.S. District Court
401 W Central Blvd Ste 4650
Orlando, FL 32801
Melanie_Weese-Bennett@flmd.uscourts.gov

NATIONAL DELEGATE &
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON

Taylor Ford
King Blackwell Zehnder & Wermuth, PA
25 E Pine St
Orlando, FL 3280
(407)422-2472
tford@kbzwlaw.com

FLORIDA A&M REPRESENTATIVE
Davidson Anestal
Florida A&M University College of Law
(407)242-7082
davidson.anestal@gmail.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...