Officers


PRESIDENT
Coleman W. Watson
Baker & Hostetler LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4058
cwatson@bakerlaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Taylor Ford
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 East Pine Street
P.O. Box 1631
Orlando, Florida 32801 
(407) 422-2472
tford@kbzwlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Kelly Garcia
Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 419-8455
kelly.garcia@akerman.com

VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS
Melody Lynch
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
P.O. Box 2809
Orlando, FL 32802
(407) 418-6447
melody.lynch@lowndes-law.com

TREASURER
Ryan Santurri
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
255 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1401
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-2330 x181
rsanturri@addmg.com

SECRETARY
Daniel Irick
(407) 540-3606
daniel.irick@usdoj.gov

YOUNGER LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR
Tiffany L. Cummins 
Baker Hostetler, LLP
200 S. Orange Ave
Ste 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4218
tcummins@bakerlaw.com

CIVIL LPRO SE PROJECT CHAIR
Tea Sisic
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 422-2472
tsisic@kbzwlaw.com

JUDICIAL RELATIONS CHAIR
Lauren Millcarek 
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S. Orange Ave 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 244-5155
lauren.millcarek@hklaw.com

LAW SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Andrew Ballentine
Florida A&M University
ballenta@gmail.com

Daniel Chwalisz
Barry University
(407) 415-6485
daniel.chwalisz@law.barry.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT/NATIONAL DELEGATE
Fritz Wermuth
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A
25 East Pine Street
P.O. Box 1631
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 422-2472
fwermuth@kbzwlaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...