Officers


PRESIDENT
Taylor Ford
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 East Pine Street
P.O. Box 1631
Orlando, Florida 32801 
(407) 422-2472
tford@kbzwlaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kelly Garcia
Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 419-8455
kelly.garcia@akerman.com

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Tea Sisic
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 422-2472
tsisic@kbzwlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMS
Lauren Millcarek 
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S. Orange Ave 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 244-5155
lauren.millcarek@hklaw.com

TREASURER
Ryan Santurri
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
255 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1401
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-2330 x181
rsanturri@addmg.com

SECRETARY
Daniel Irick
AUSA
United States Attorney's Office, MDFL
400 W. Washington Street, Suite 3100
Orlando, FL  32801
(407) 540-3606
daniel.irick@usdoj.gov

YOUNGER LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR
Colin S. Baker
Greenberg Traurig LLP
450 South Orange Avenue, Suite 650
Orlando, FL  32801
(407) 420-1000
bakerco@gtlaw.com 

SPECIAL PROJECTS CHAIR
Jill Kelso
U.S. Department of Justice
400 W. Washington Street, Suite 1100
Orlando, FL  32801
(407) 648-6301 (137)
jill.kelso@usdoj.gov

JUDICIAL RELATIONS CHAIR
Tiffany L. Cummins 
Baker Hostetler, LLP
200 S. Orange Ave
Ste 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4218
tcummins@bakerlaw.com

LAW SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Amy Judkins
Florida A&M University
amyjudkins707@gmail.com

TBD
Barry University

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT/NATIONAL DELEGATE
Coleman W. Watson
Baker & Hostetler LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4058
cwatson@bakerlaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...