Officers


PRESIDENT
Fritz Wermuth
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A
25 East Pine Street
P.O. Box 1631
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 422-2472
fwermuth@kbzwlaw.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Coleman W. Watson
Baker & Hostetler LLP
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4058
cwatson@bakerlaw.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Taylor Ford
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 East Pine Street
P.O. Box 1631
Orlando, Florida 32801 
(407) 422-2472
tford@kbzwlaw.com

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT/MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Kelly Garcia
Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 419-8455
kelly.garcia@akerman.com

TREASURER
Ryan Santurri
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
255 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1401
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-2330 x181
rsanturri@addmg.com

SECRETARY
Melody Lynch
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
P.O. Box 2809
Orlando, FL 32802
(407) 418-6447
melody.lynch@lowndes-law.com

YOUNGER LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR
Tea Sisic
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 422-2472
tsisic@kbzwlaw.com

LAW SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Steve Krejci
Florida A&M University
stephankrejci@gmail.com

Daniel Chwalisz
Barry University
(407) 415-6485
daniel.chwalisz@law.barry.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael S. Vitale
Baker & Hostetler LLP
SunTrust Center, Ste 2300
200 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
(407) 649-4083
mvitale@bakerlaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...

   



WEBINAR: The Clean Air Act