PRESIDENT
Jay Walters
GableGotwals
One Leadership Sq 15th Flr
211 N Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)235-5517
jwalters@gablelaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Judge Suzanne Mitchell
U.S. District Court, Western District of Oklahoma
200 N.W. 4th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)609-5220
judge_suzanne_mitchell@okwd.uscourts.gov

VP MEMBERSHIP
Tony Lacy
Office of the Federal Public Defender
215 Dean A McGee Ste 109
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)609-5944
tony.lacy@fd.org

VP PROGRAMS
Ben Butts
Butts & Marrs PLLC
5655 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405)608-0098
bbutts@mbmlaw.net

TREASURER
Jessica Perry
U.S. Dept of Justice
210 Park Ave Ste 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)618-2950
jessica.perry2@usdoj.gov

SECRETARY
Jodi Dishman
McAfee & Taft
211 N Robinson 10th Fl
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)235-9621
jodi.dishman@mcafeetaft.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Judge Bob Bacharach
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit
Federal Courthouse
200 NW 4th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)609-5320
Judge_Robert_Bacharach@ca10.uscourts.gov

YOUNG LAWYERS REPRESENTATIVE
Brandi Haskins
OCU Law Student Chapter of the FBA
835 NE 21st St
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405)923-6978
brandi_haskins@okwd.uscourts.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Judge Timothy DeGiusti
Judge Sarah Hall
Rob Ramana
James Warner
Kevin Gordon
Nick Patterson

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...