PRESIDENT
Laurie A. Hand
703.963.4333
laurie_hand@verizon.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
N. Thomas Connally III
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Park Place II Ninth Floor
7930 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102-3302
703.610.6126
tom.connally@hoganlovells.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kathleen J.L. Holmes
Holmes Costin & Marcus PLLC
301 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.260.6402
kholmes@hcmlawva.com

SECRETARY
William B. Porter
Blankingship & Keith PC
3020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
703.293.7236
wporter@bklawva.com

TREASURER
Tara Lynn R. Zurawski
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202.879.3879
tzurawski@jonesday.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR &
NATIONAL DELEGATE

Robert R. Vieth
Hirschler Fleisher PC
8270 Greensboro Drive, Suite 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
703.584.8366
rvieth@hf-law.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Charles B. Molster
The Law Office of Charles B. Molster, III PLLC
2141 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Suite M
Washington, DC 20007
202.787.1312
cmolster@molsterlaw.com

COURT LIAISON - ex officio
Gul Gharbieh
U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Virginia
401 Courthouse Square
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.299.3367
gul_gharbieh@vaed.uscourts.gov

DIRECTORS
Stephen Cobb
The Honorable Ivan D. Davis
Daniel D. Mauler
Robert R. Vieth
Ellen D. Marcus
Kenneth P. Troccoli
Zachary Terwilliger
Carla Brown

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...