PRESIDENT
Anthony J. Vegh
Vecchio & Vegh
526 Superior Avenue East, Suite 720
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 566-1424
avegh@vecchio-vegh.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rebecca J. Bennett
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC
127 Public Square
4130 Key Tower
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 274-6903
rebecca.bennett@ogletreedeakins.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Philp Calabrese
Porter Wright
950 Main Avenue, Suite 500
Cleveland, OH 4413-72006
(216) 443-2504
pcalabrese@porterwright.com

SECRETARY
Deneen LaMonica
Ziccarelli & Martello
55 Public Sq Ste 1717
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-0800
dlamonica@zmlaws.com

TREASURER
Amanda M. Knapp
1375 East Ninth Street
One Cleveland Center, 10th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 615-7416
aknapp@ralaw.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Alexandra Dattilo
Brouse McDowell
600 Superior Ave Ste 1600
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216)830-6830
adattilo@brouse.com

NATIONAL RELATIONS AND
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Tim L. Collins
Collins & Scanlon LLP
50 Public Square, Suite 3300
Cleveland, OH 44113-2294
(216) 696-0022
tcollins@collins-scanlon.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...