Northern District of Indiana

Membership in the Northern District of Indiana Chapter is comprised of any active member of the Federal Bar Association who resides or has his or her employment or office in the following counties:

Adams County, Allen County, Benton County, Blackford County, Carroll County, Cass County, DeKalb County, Elkhart County, Fulton County, Grant County, Huntington County, Jasper County, Jay County, Kosciusko County, LaGrange County, LaPorte County, Lake County, Marshall County, Newton County, Noble County, Porter County, Pulaski County, St. Joseph County, Starke County, Steuben County, Tippecanoe County, Wabash County, Warren County, Wells County, White County and Whitley County.