PRESIDENT & NATIONAL DELEGATE
Gilbert A. Schaffnit
719 NE 1st St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352)378-6593
gaslaw@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jennifer Cates Lester
Salter Feiber, P.A.
3940 N.W. 16th Boulevard, Building B
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 376-8201
jenniferl@salterlaw.net

SECRETARY
Elizabeth Turner, Esq.
401 SE 1st Avenue, Suite 307
Gainesville, FL 32601-6896
(352) 380-2418
elizabethturner1015@gmail.com

TREASURER
Peg O' Connor, Esq.
102 NW Second Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-4263
peg@turnerlawpartners.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR &
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON

Ron Kozlowski, Esq.
102 NW Second Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 372-4263
ron@turnerlawpartners.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Stephanie M. Marchman, Esq.
200 E University Ave, Rm. 425
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 334-5011
marchmansm@cityofgainesville.org

BOARD MEMBERS
The Honorable Gary R. Jones
Federal Building
401 S.E. 1st Ave., Ste 383
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 380-2749
Gary_R_Jones@flnd.uscourts.gov

The Honorable Philip R. Lammens
Golden-Collum Memorial Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse
207 N.W. Second St.
Ocala, FL 34475
(352) 369-4860

Jennifer Cates Lester
Salter Feiber, PA
3940 NW 16 Blvd Bld B
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 376-8201
jenniferl@salterlaw.net

LAW SCHOOL LIAISON
Rob M. Birrenkott, Esq.
University of Florida Levin College of Law
2500 S.W. Second Ave.
147 Bruton Greer Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 273-0860
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

LAW SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Joshua Jacobson (3L)
Marie Moyle (3L)
Joshua Walters (3L)
Jessica Fernandez (2L)
Robert Keefe (2L)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Robert S. Griscti, Esq.
Salter Feiber, P.A.
3940 N.W. 16th Boulevard, Building B
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 375-4460
robertg@salterlaw.net

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...