EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
W. Raley Alford, III
Stanley, Reuter, Ross, Thornton & Alford, LLC
909 Poydras Street, Suite 2500
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-523-1580
wra@stanleyreuter.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kathryn M. Knight
Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-3588
504-593-0915
kknight@stonepigman.com

TREASURER
Steven F. Griffith, Jr.
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
201 St. Charles Ave., Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70170
504-566-5225
sgriffith@bakerdonelson.com

SECRETARY
Hon. Nannette Jolivette Brown
U.S. District Court – Eastern District of Louisiana
500 Poydras Street, Room C227
New Orleans, LA 70130
nannette_brown@laed.uscourts.gov

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Michael J. Ecuyer
Gainsburgh, Benjamin, David, Meunier & Warshauer, L.L.C.
2800 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70163-2800
504-522-2304
mecuyer@gainsben.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Kelly T. Scalise
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
504-299-6110
ktscalise@liskow.com

YOUNGER LAWYERS DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE
Scott L. Sternberg
Sternberg, Naccari & White
643 Magazine St Ste 402
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-331-0888
scott@snw.law


EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

CC Kahr
Executive Director
Federal Bar Association, New Orleans Chapter
500 Poydras Street, Room B-245
Attorney Conference Center
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-589-7990
cckahr@nofba.org

Hon. William “Bill” Blevins
Clerk of Court
U.S. District Court - Eastern District of Louisiana
500 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-589-7600
William_Blevins@laed.uscourts.gov


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Erin K. Arnold
John T. Balhoff, II
Hon. Carl J. Barbier
Colin B. Cambre
Brian J. Capitelli
Hon. Lyle W. Cayce
Lawrence Joseph Centola, III
José R. Cot
Donna Phillips Currault
Tiffany Delery Davis
Jennifer L. Englander
Duane A. Evans
Joelle Flannigan Evans
Harold J. Flanagan
Kathleen C. Gasparian
Soren E. Gisleson
Alida C. Hainkel
Lesli D. Harris
Hon. Stephen A. Higginson
Claude J. Kelly, III
Hon. Mary Ann Vial Lemmon
Amy S. Malish
Omar K. Mason
Diana A. Mercer
Stephen G.A. Myers
Hon. Jane Triche Milazzo
Hon. Susie Morgan
Hon. Michael North
Andrea M. Price
Sally Brown Richardson
Bradley J. Schlotterer
Paul M. Sterbcow
Hon. Janis van Meerveld
Peter J. Wanek
Lara E. White

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...