Officers


PRESIDENT
Jordan A. Davis
Washoe County Public Defender’s Office
350 S. Center St., 5th Floor
Reno, NV 89520
(775) 337-4818
jadavis@washoecounty.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Amanda Perach
McDonald Carano Wilson LLP
2300 W. Sahara Ave. Ste 1200
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 873-4100
aperach@mcdonaldcarano.com

SECRETARY
Paul Young
Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
1 S Sierra St # 7
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 328-3285
ptyoung@da.washoecounty.us

TREASURER
Chris Frey
Federal Defender’s Office
201 W Liberty St # 102
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 321-8451
chris_frey@fd.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR (NORTH)
Casey Stiteler
Lewis Roca Rothberger Christie
50 West Liberty Street, Suite 410
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 321-3464
cstiteler@lrrc.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR (SOUTH)
Brenda Weksler
Federal Defender’s Office
411 E Bonneville Ave #250
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 388-6577
brenda_weksler@fd.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Nicholas D. Crosby
Marquis Aurbach Coffing
10001 Park Run Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89145
(702)942-2133
ncrosby@maclaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...