Officers


PRESIDENT
Ryan L. Bellows
NV Energy
569 N. Sand Crane Cir.
Sparks, NV 89436 
(775)626-7421
bellows@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Michael D. Knox
Downey Brand LLP
100 W. Liberty Street
Suite 900
Reno, NV 89501 
(775)329-5900 
mknox@downeybrand.com

SECRETARY
David Stoft
McDonald Carano Wilson
2300 W Sahara Ave
Ste 1000
Las Vegas, NV 89102 
(702)873-4100 (557)
dstoft@mcdonaldcarano.com

TREASURER
Megan Leigh Starich
McDonald Carano Wilson LLP
100 West Liberty Street
10th Floor
Reno, NV 89501 
(775)788-2000 (335) 
mstarich@mcdonaldcarano.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Nicholas D. Crosby
Marquis Aurbach Coffing
10001 Park Run Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89145 
(702)942-2133
ncrosby@maclaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brandon M. Barkhuff
NV Energy
6226 W. Sahara Avenue, MS #3A
Las Vegas, NV 89146 
(702)402-5791
bbarkhuff@nvenergy.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...