Officers


PRESIDENT
Amanda Perach
McDonald Carano Wilson LLP
aperach@mcdonaldcarano.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Charlotte Lamont
Littler Mendelson PC
clamont@littler.com

SECRETARY
Laura Krystle Vega
Allen, Shepherd, Lewis & Syra, P.A.
lvega@allenlawnm.com

TREASURER
Veronica C. Gonzales-Zamora
vgonzales-zamora@bhfs.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR (NORTH)
Casey Stiteler
Lewis Roca Rothberger Christie
cstiteler@lrrc.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR (SOUTH)
Brenda Weksler
Federal Defender’s Office
brenda_weksler@fd.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jordan A. Davis
Washoe County Public Defender’s Office
jadavis@washoecounty.us

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...