PRESIDENT
Jennifer Menichini, Esq.
Greco Law Associates, P.C.
327 N. Washington Ave.
4th Floor, Professional Arts Building
Scranton, PA 18503
(570)346-4434
jmenichini@callgla.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Edward J. “EJ” Rymsza, Esq.
Miele & Rymsza, P.C.
36 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 322-2113
rymsza@comcast.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Sarah C. Yerger, Esq.
Post & Schell, P.C.
17 North Second Street
12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717)612-6030
SYerger@PostSchell.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robert J. Tribeck, Esquire
Rhoads & Sinon LLP
One South Market Square, 12th Floor
P.O. Box 1146
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1146
(717)233-5731
RTribeck@Rhoads-Sinon.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Matthew M. Haar, Esq.
Saul Ewing LLP
2 N. Second Street, 7th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717)257-7508
mhaar@saul.com

TREASURER AND PRO BONO CO-CHAIR
Michael A. O’Donnell, Esq.
O’Donnell Law Offices
267 Wyoming Avenue
Kingston, PA 18702
570)821-5717
michael@odonnell-law.com

SECRETARY
Brian J. Bluth, Esq.
McCormick Law Firm
835 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570)326-5131
bbluth@mcclaw.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH CHAIR
Christian T. Haugsby
Law Clerk to the Hon. Martin C. Carlson
United States District Court
Middle District of Pennsylvania
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 614-4121
christian_haugsby@pamd.uscourts.gov

CONTINUINING LEGAL EDUCATION CHAIR
Bridget E. Montgomery, Esq.
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
213 Market Street
8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717)237-6054
bmontgomery@eckertseamans.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Amanda J. Lavis, M.B.A., Esq.
Rhoads & Sinon LLP
One South Market Square
P.O. Box 1146
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1146
(717) 237-6797
ALavis@rhoads-sinon.com

ECF CHAIR, CIVICS LIAISON AND
THIRD CIRCUIT VICE PRESIDENT

The Honorable Karoline Mehalchick
United States Magistrate Judge
United States District Court for the Middle District of Pennsylvania
William J. Nealon Federal Building and United States Courthouse
235 North Washington Avenue
P.O. Box 443
Scranton, PA 18501
(570)207-5740
Karoline_Mehalchick@pamd.uscourts.gov

YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CO-CHAIRS
K. Wesley Mishoe, Esq.
Rhoads & Sinon, LLP
One South Market Square, 12th Floor
P.O. Box 1146
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1146
(717)231-6634
wmishoe@rhoads-sinon.com

Sara E. Myirski, Esq.
Rhoads & Sinon, LLP
One South Market Square, 12th Floor
P.O. Box 1146
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1146
(717)231-6615
smyirski@rhoads-sinon.com

LAW STUDENTS DIVISION CHAIR AND
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR

Jonathan D. Koltash, Esq.
Senior Counsel, Governor’s Office of General Counsel
Pennsylvania Department of Health
Office of Chief Counsel
625 Forster Street
Room 825
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717)783-2500
jokoltash@pa.gov

PRO BONO CO-CHAIR
James P. DeAngelo, Esq.
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
100 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717)237-5470
JDeAngel@mwn.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...