Committees


FBA MA Committees 2016-2017


Board Coordinator of Committees
Nate Olin
nate@oliplaw.com

Criminal Law Committee
Chair
Leonardo Angiulo
leonardo@angiulolaw.com

Board Contact
Brian Murphy
murphy@murphyrudolf.com

Immigration Law Committee
Chair
Matthew Maiona
matthew@maionaward.com

Board Contact
Sara Ward
sara@maionaward.com

Intellectual Property Committee
Board Contact
Brandon Scruggs
bscruggs@sunsteinlaw.com

Diversity Committee
Chair
Rona Yang
RYang@Campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Bankruptcy Committee
Board Contact
Andrea O’Connor
Andrea_O’Connor@mab.uscourts.gov

Civil Rights Committee
Chair
Karen Blum
kblum@suffolk.edu

Board Contact
Rob Sinsheimer
rsinsheimer@sinsheimerlaw.com

Philanthropy Committee
Board Contact
Amy Bratskeir
Amy.Bratskeir@gmail.com

Employment Law, Social Security and Disability Law Committee
Co-Chairs
Mala Rafik
mmr@rosenfeld.com

Francesco DeLuca
francesco.deluca@ogletree.com

Board Contact
Patrick Curran
patrick.curran@ogletree.com

Health Law Committee
Co-Chairs
Michelle Peirce
mpeirce@dbslawfirm.com

David Chorney
dchorney@dbslawfirm.com

Board Contact
Nathan Olin
nate@oliplaw.com

International Law Committee
Co-Chairs
Chris Hart
CHart@foleyhoag.com

Thomas Ayres
tayres@foleyhoag.com

Environmental Law Committee
Elizabeth Smith
elsmith@mlaglobal.com

Board Contact
Peter Netburn
pnetburn@hermesnetburn.com

Veterans Committee
Chair
James N. Downey
Downey.James.N@dol.gov

Board Contact
Harvey Weiner
hweiner@peabodyarnold.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...