PRESIDENT
Jaclyn B. Bacon
Neuner Pate
1001 W Pinitook Ste 200
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 237-7000
jbacon@neunerpate.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Hon. Robert R. Summerhays
Chief Bankruptcy Judge
U.S. Bankruptcy Court -- Western District of Louisiana
214 Jefferson St # 100
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 262-6800
Robert_Summerhays@lawb.uscourts.gov

PRESIDENT-EMERITUS
Douglas W. Truxillo
Onebane Law Firm
P. O. Box 3507
Lafayette, LA 70502-3507
(337) 237-2600
truxillod@onebane.com

SECRETARY
Karen King
U.S. Dept. of Justice, W.D. of Louisiana-Lafayette Division
800 Lafayette Street, Suite 2200
Lafayette, LA 70501-6832
(337) 262-6618
Karen.King@usdoj.gov

TREASURER
Robert Felder
Davidson, Meaux, LLP
810 South Buchanan Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 237-1660
rfelder@davidsonmeaux.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
George Dave Ernest, III
Hurlburt, Monrose and Ernest, APLC
700 St John Suite 200
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 237-0261
dave.ernest@hpmatty.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Heather W. Edwards
Federal Courts
800 Lafayette St Ste 4900
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 593-5050
heather_edwards@lawd.uscourts.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Alec Alexander
Joel Babineaux
Kenneth W. DeJean
Nadia de la Houssaye
Heather Edwards (Immediate Past-President)
Cristie G. Gibbens
Kyle Gideon
Cory Hebert
Hon. Mildred E. Methvin (U.S. Magistrate Judge, Retired)
Tony R. Moore
John P. Roy
Gary J. Russo
Elwood C. Stevens, Jr.
Talayeh Voosoghi
Hon. Carol B. Whitehurst (U.S. Magistrate Judge)

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...