Officers


PRESIDENT
John Zarian
Idaho Meditation Group
(208) 871-6798
jzarian@idahomediationgroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Daniel E. Williams
(208) 345-7800
danw@twplegal.com

TREASURERS
Matthew T. Christensen
mtc@angstman.com

Susie Headlee
SHeadlee@parsonsbehle.com

SECRETARY
Alyson Foster
aaf@aswblaw.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON
Amy A. Lombardo
(208) 562-4900
alombardo@parsonsbehle.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Gary Cooper
Cooper & Larsen
(208) 235-1145
gary@cooper-larsen.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Rafael M. Gonzalez
(208) 334-1151
rafael.gonzalez@usdoj.gov

WILLS FOR VETERANS LIAISON
Susie Boring-Headlee
Susie_Boring-Headlee@iduscourts.gov

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR
Vivian Meyers
vivian@cooper-larsen.com

SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Dan Williams
Williams & Park, LLP
(208) 345-7800
danw@thomaswilliamslaw.com

FEDERAL JUDGE LIAISON
Judge Candy Wagahoff Dale
U.S. District of Idaho
(208) 334-9111
candy_dale@id.uscourts.gov

NINTH CIRCUIT LIAISON
Judge N. Randy Smith
U.S. Court of Appeals
Judge_NR_Smith@ca9.uscourts.gov

BROWN BAG CLE CHAIR
Tyler Anderson
Moffatt Thomas
(208) 385-5347
tya@moffatt.com

NORTHERN IDAHO BROWN BAG CO-CHAIR
April Linscott
McCrea & Linscott, PLLC
(208) 762-0203
alinscott@omllaw.com

EASTERN IDAHO BROWN BAG CO-CHAIR
DeAnne Casperson
Holden Kidwell
(208) 523-0620
dcasperson@holdenlegal.com

PRO BONO LIAISON
Mary Hobson
mhobson@isb.idaho.gov

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION DIVISION
Sonyalee Nutsch
Clements, Brown & McNichols, PA
(208) 743-6538
snutsch@clbrmc.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Susie Headlee
Parsons Behle & Latimer
(208) 867-8169
sheadlee@parsonsbehle.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...