PRESIDENT
Mariano A. Mier Romeu
Casellas Alcover & Burgos, P.S.C.
PO Box 364924
San Juan, PR 00936-4924
(787) 756-1400
mmier@cabprlaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jose L. Ramirez-Coll
Antonetti Montalvo & Ramírez-Coll
PO Box 13128
San Juan, PR 00908
(787) 977-0312
jramirez@amrclaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Hector L. Ramos-Vega
First Assistant Federal Public Defender
District of Puerto Rico
241 F.D. Roosevelt Ave.
San Juan, PR 00918
(787) 281-4922
hector_ramos@fd.org

TREASURER
Maria Ligia Giraldez
(787) 232-5250
mgiraldez@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Maria D. Trelles-Hernandez
Pietrantoni Mendez & Alvarez LLC
Popular Center 19th Floor
208 Ponce de Leon Ave.
San Juan, PR 00918
mtrelles@pmalaw.com

NATIONAL COUNCIL DELEGATE
Natalia Morales-Echeverria
Casellas Alcover & Burgos, P.S.C.
Popular Center Bldg., Suite 1133
208 Ponce de León Avenue
San Juan, PR 00918
(787) 756-1400
nmorales@cabprlaw.com

HONORARY BOARD MEMBER/
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Salvador J. Antonetti-Stutts
O'Neill & Borges LLC
250 Ave. Muñoz Rivera, Ste. 800
San Juan, PR 00918-1813
(787) 764-8181
salvador.antonetti@oneillborges.com

DIRECTORS
Luz C. Molinelli-González
Molinelli & Associates, LLC
RR 16 Box 3670
San Juan PR 00926
Molinelli.associates@gmail.com

Joseph G. Feldstein
Attorney Advisor for the Federal Bureau of Prisons
(787) 775-7952
jfeldstein@bop.gov
lcdo.feldstein@gmail.com

Roberto Abesada-Agüet
Correa-Acevedo & Abesada Law Offices, P.S.C.
Centro Internacional de Mercadeo II
#90 Carr. 165 Suite 407
Guaynabo, PR 00968-8064
(787) 273- 8300
ra@calopsc.com

Linette Figueroa-Torres
Toro, Colon, Mullet, Rivera & Sifre, P.S.C.
416 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Union Plaza, Suite 311
San Juan, PR 00918
(787) 751-8999
lft@tcmrslaw.com

Joanna B. Matos-Hicks
O'Neill & Borges, LLC
250 Ave. Muñoz Rivera, Ste. 800
San Juan, PR 00918-1813
(787) 764-8181
joanna.matos@oneillborges.com

Diana Pérez Seda
Casellas Alcover & Burgos, P.S.C.
PO Box 364924
San Juan, PR 00936-4924
(787) 756-1400
dperez@cabprlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT FOR THE FIRST CIRCUIT
Oreste R. Ramos
Pietrantoni Mendez & Alvarez LLC
Popular Center 19th Floor
208 Ponce de Leon Ave.
San Juan, PR 00918
(787) 274-4937
oramos@pmalaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...