Officers


PRESIDENT
Wayne D. Parsons
Wayne Parsons Law Office
1406 Colburn St, Ste 201C
Honolulu, HI 96817 
(808)845-2211
wparsons@alohano.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Michael M. Purpura
Carlsmith Ball LLP
1001 Bishop St Ste 2100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 523-2575
mpurpura@carlsmith.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Claire Wong Black
Alston Hunt Floyd & Ing
1001 Bishop St Ste 1800
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 441-6152
cblack@ahfi.com

TREASURER
Susan Tius
Rush Moore LLP
737 Bishop St Ste 2400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808)521-0406
stius@rmhawaii.com

SECRETARY
Sue Beitia
U.S. District Court, District of Hawaii

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Kenji Price
Allston Hung Floyd & Ing
1001 Bishop St Ste 1800
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 524-1800
kprice@ahfi.com

YOUNGER LAWYER CHAIR
Michael Albanese
U.S. Attorney's Office for the District of Hawaii
300 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96850
(808) 541-2850
mfalbanese@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Howard McPherson
Cronin, Fried, Sekiya, Kekina & Fairbanks
600 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop St Ste 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 524-1433
hmcpherson@croninfried.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Sherry Broder
Law Offices of Sherry P. Broder
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 531-1411
sherrybroder@sherryborder.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...