PRESIDENT
Elizabeth "Liz" Hedrick
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
434 Fayetteville St., Suite 2800
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919)755-8778
elizabeth.hedrick@smithmoorelaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Meredith Woods Hubbard
Dysart Willis
507 N Blount St
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919)836-0090
meredith@dysartwillis.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kelly Dagger
Ellis & Winters LLP
P.O. Box 33550
Raleigh, NC 27636
(919)856-7000
kelly.dagger@elliswinters.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Caitlin Poe
Ward And Smith PA
PO Box 33550
Raleigh, NC 27636
(919)277-9191
cmpoe@wardandsmith.com

TREASURER
Carl Sanders
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton
4208 Six Forks Rd Ste 1400
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919)420-1700
csanders@kilpatricktownsend.com

SECRETARY
Elliot Sol Abrams
Cheshire Parker Schneider & Bryan
P.O. Box 1029
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919)833-3114
eliot.abrams@cheshirepark.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Kat Shea
Federal Public Defender
(919)856-4236
kat_shea@fd.org

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Jeff Whitley
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
434 Fayetteville St Ste 2800
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919)755-8778
jeff.whitley@smithmoorelaw.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LIAISON
Kelly Dagger
Ellis & Winters LLP
PO Box 33550
Raleigh, NC 27636
(919)856-7000
kelly.dagger@elliswinters.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...