Officers


PRESIDENT
Mackenzie Wallace
Thompson & Knight LLP
1722 Routh St Ste 1500
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)969-1404
Mackenzie.wallace@tklaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Richard Guiltinan
Northern District of Texas
1100 Commerce St Ste 300
Dallas, TX 75242
(214)659-8850
richard.guiltinan@usdoj.gov

VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Jordan
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Ave Ste 700
Dallas, TX 75219
(214)651-5434
jason.jordan@haynesboone.com

TREASURER
Carolyn Hill
Dallas Federal Bar Association
4144 N Central Expy Ste 1200
Dallas, TX 75204
(214)418-3867
carolynhillatty@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Sheria Smith
Department of Education
1200 Main St Unit 309
Dallas, TX 75202
sheria.smith@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Rebekah Ricketts
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
2100 McKinney Ave Ste 110
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)698-3365
rricketts@gibsondunn.com

YOUNG LAWYERS CHAIR
Alex Dimock
Thompson & Knight
1722 Routh St Ste 1500
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)969-1155
Alex.Dimock@tklaw.com

GOVERNMENT LIAISON
Joshua Smeltzer
U.S. Department of Justice
717 N Harwood St Ste 400
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)880-9735
Joshua.d.smeltzer@usdoj.gov

LAW STUDENT LIAISON
Robert Banowsky
rbanowsky@smu.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Cort Thomas
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave, Ste 3700
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)220-7815
cthomas@velaw.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...