Officers


PRESIDENT
Alycia N. Broz
Vorys Sater Seymour and Pease LLP
52 East Gay St
Columbus, OH 43215
anbroz@vorys.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Sommer Sheely
Bricker & Eckler LLP
100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
ssheely@bricker.com

SECRETARY
Jason Beehler
Kegler Brown Hill Ritter Co LPA
65 E State Street Ste 1800
Columbus, OH 43215
jbeehler@keglerbrown.com

TREASURER
Chelsey M. Vascura
Law Clerk to the Honorable Elizabeth A. Preston Deavers
United States District Court
85 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
chelsey_vascura@ohsd.uscourts.gov

MEMBERSHIP
Katherine Whelehan Ball
United States Federal Courts
85 Marconi Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Katherine_ball@ohsd.uscourts.gov

Jessica Kim
US Attorney's Office for the Southern District of Ohio
303 Marconi Blvd Ste 200
Columbus, OH 43215
jessica.kim@usdoj.gov

AT LARGE
Caitlin Anderson
Porter Wright Morris & Artur LLP
41 S High Street Ste 2900
Columbus, OH 43215
canderson@porterwright.com

Deborah Williams
Federal Public Defender
10 W. Broad Street #1020
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Deborah_williams@fd.org

Rachel Bloomekatz
Gupta Wessler PLLC
1148 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
rachel@guptawessler.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Shawn K. Judge
Isaac Wiles
Two Miranova Place, Suite 700
Columbus, Ohio 43215-5098
sjudge@isaacwiles.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...