Officers


PRESIDENT

George Jackson III 
161 N Clark St Ste 4200
Chicago, IL 60601
(312)873-3657
gjackson@polsinelli.com
 
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Margaret H. McCormick
210 S Clark St Ste 2025
Chicago, IL 60603-4015
(312)427-6163
mmccormick@mmhpc.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Mark E. Furlane
191 N Wacker Dr Ste 3700
Chicago, IL 60606-1698
(312)569-1332
mark.furlane@dbr.com

SECRETARY
Hon. Matthew Kennelly
US District Court-Northern Dist of IL 
219 S Dearborn St Ste 2188
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 435-5618
matthew_kennelly@ilnd.uscourts.gov

TREASURER
Sheri H. Mecklenburg
US Attorney's Office
219 S Dearborn, 5th Fl
Chicago, IL 60604
(312)469-6030 
sheri.mecklenburg@usdoj.gov

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jordan P. Vick
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S Dearborn St
Ste 2400
Chicago, IL 60603 
(312)460-5569 
jvick@seyfarth.com

YOUNGER LAWYER CO-CHAIRS
Brian Josias

John Ganz

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Hon. James D. Wascher
200 W Adams St Ste 900
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (866) 964-1719 x19643
james.wascher@ssa.gov

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...