PRESIDENT
F. A. Little, Jr.
Gold, Weems, Bruser, Sues & Rundell
flittle@goldweems.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Joseph H.L. Perez-Montes
U.S. District Court for the Western District of Louisiana
joseph_perez-montes@lawd.uscourts.gov

SECRETARY
Kathryn Wiley
McBride Law Firm
kathryn@tommcbridelaw.com

TREASURER
Ryan Robison
Office of Standing Ch. 13 Trustee
ryan@ch13alex.com

CLE AND SOCIAL CHAIRS
Brad Drell
Gold, Weems, Bruser, Sues & Rundell
bdrell@goldweems.com

Randall Keiser
Keiser Law Firm PLC
rbkeiser@keiserlaw.net

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...