PRESIDENT
Brian L. Lerner
Kim Vaughan Lerner LLP
blerner@kvllaw.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Phil Rothschild
Holland & Knight LLP
phil.rothschild@hklaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brian H. Koch
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
kochb@gtlaw.com

SECRETARY
Gavin Gaukroger
Berger Singerman LLP
ggaukroger@bergersingerman.com

TREASURER
Jason E. Slatkin
Slatkin & Reynolds, P.A.
jslatkin@slatkinreynolds.com

NATIONAL DELEGATE
Anne K. Reilly
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman, P.L.
areilly@wsh-law.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jennifer Saltz Bullock
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
jennifer.bullock@morganlewis.com

select
select
select
select

Connect With Us...