Sections & Divisions

Below is a list of the current chairs for each of the Association's Sections and Divisions:
Section Chair's Email
Admiralty Law Kelly Scalise 
Alternative Dispute Resolution Joan Hogarth
Antitrust & Trade Regulation Scott Wagner
Banking Law Andy Navarrete
Bankruptcy Law Lisa Lambert
Civil Rights Law Wylie Stecklow
Criminal Law Chad Curtlett
Environment, Energy & Natural Resources Law

Kevin Desharnais

Federal Litigation John McCarthy
Government Contracts Deitra Crawley
Health Law Matthew Wolfe
Immigration Law Larry Burman
Indian Law Tracy Toulou
Intellectual Property Law Rob Rando
International Law Brian Murphy
Labor & Employment Law Corie Tarara
LGBT Law Chirag Badlani
Qui Tam John Thomas
Securities Law Charles Niemeier
Social Security Law David Ferrari
State and Local Government Law Richard Cole
Section on Taxation Christine Hooks
Transportation & Transportation Security Law Kathy Gainey
Veterans and Military Law Bob DeSousa
Division Chair's Email
Corporate and Association Counsel Diana Lai
Federal Career Services N/A
Senior Lawyers Patrick O'Keefe
Younger Lawyers Glen McMurry
 Law Student Division Ashley Akers
Sections and Divisions Council

Christian Adams

Sections | Divisions


Connect With Us...